JA HK Board


Dr William Lo, JP, Chairman, Captcha Media Ltd, OtoO Academy Limited & Strategenes Limited


Mr Derek Kwik, Managing Partner, BraveSoldier Venture Capital

Mrs Patricia Lau, Director of Alumni Affairs and Development Office, The Education University of Hong Kong; Secretary-General of The EdUHK Foundation


Mr Arthur Shek, Partner, McKinsey & Company

Dr Dorothy Chau, Director of Hong Kong, Macao, and Cross-border Financial Affairs, Tencent; Director, Tencent Finance Academy

Ms Elsie Cheung, Chief Operating Officer, South China Morning Post

Prof Eric Yim, JP, Chairman, Hong Kong Design Centre

Ms Esther Wong, Managing Director of Strategic Investment, SenseTime

Ms Freda Ng, Chief Digital Officer – Asia, A. S. Watson Group

Mr Garrick Lau, Assistant General Manager – Shared Value, New World Development

Mr Jason Chiu, CEO, Cherrypicks

Dr Stephen Wong, Deputy Executive Director and Head of Public Policy Institute, Our Hong Kong Foundation

Ms Susanna Lie, Vice President, Head of Consumer Products & Partnerships of Consumer Card Services, American Express Hong Kong

Mr Wesley Ng, CEO & Co-founder, Casetify